The Egregore (Book 1)

Book One:
Chapter Outline

1 The Phone Call
2 Stevie
3 The Mission
4 Augie
5 Peyote and Gurus
6 Magdalena’s Prayers
7 The Egregore
8 Magdalena’s Visions
9 The Battle for Hearts and Minds
10 Bar Hopping
11 The Elevator Pitch
12 Dead gods
13 Staring at Screens
14 The Golden Calf
15 Honey Boo Bear
16 Magdalena’s Millions
17 Candle in the Dark
18 The Beginning of a Beautiful Friendship

You are invited to please share your email address or social media handle for free news and release updates for The Egregore. Your privacy will be respected with the utmost value, your email will not be sold, and your inbox will not be inundated nor spammed (updates won’t be sent more than once monthly). Thank you.  

Contact  *  Sign-Up  *  Subscribe  *  Comment 

Email: <>